Staff & Structure

Longhill High School’s structure operates with:

  • 7 faculties
  • 5 year groups
  • 4 houses
  • 8 mentor groups per year group

Heads of Faculties

Creativity and Enterprise

Head of Faculty: Mr Iozzi

 

Subjects:

Art | Textiles | Computer Science | Technology |

Food Technology | Construction | Engineering | Design Technology

 

Contact: giozzi@longhill.org.uk 

English and Modern Foreign Languages

Head of Faculty: Mr Bliss

 

Subjects:

English Language  |  English Literature  |  Media Studies

French  |  Spanish

 

Contact: jbliss@longhill.org.uk

Humanities

Head of Faculty: Mr Wilson

 

Subjects:

History  |  Geography  |  PSHE

Health and Social Care  |  Ethics  |  Child Care

 

Contact: jwilson@longhill.org.uk

Learning Support

Head of Faculty: Ms George

 

Subjects:

Special Educational Needs (SEN)

Special Facility

 

Contact: senco@longhill.org.uk

Mathematics

Head of Faculty: Mr Ous

 

Subjects:

Mathematics

 

Contact: pous@longhill.org.uk

PE and Performing Arts

Head of Faculty: Mr Fallick

 

Subjects:

PE  |  Performing Arts  |  Music

Dance  |  Sport Studies

 

Contact: cfallick@longhill.org.uk

Science

Head of Faculty: Mr Dean

 

Subjects:

Double Science  |  Biology  |  Chemistry

Physics  |  Horticulture

 

Contact: ddean@longhill.org.uk 

 


Heads of Year

Year 7

Head of Year: Miss Holland

Pastoral Support:  Miss Roth

Contact: lholland@longhill.org.uk

 

Year 8

Head of Year: Ms Keating

Pastoral Support: Mr Griffiths

Contact: skeating@longhill.org.uk

 

Year 9

Head of Year: Miss Molloy

Pastoral Support: Mrs Glyne-Thomas

Contact: lmolloy@longhill.org.uk

 

Year 10

Head of Year: Miss Ellis

Pastoral Support: Mrs Draper

Contact: jellis@longhill.org.uk

 

Year 11

Head of Year: Miss Winfield

Pastoral Support: Mr Smith

Contact: dwinfiel@longhill.org.uk

 


 

Key Documents

Workforce Profile L3
(250 KB)

Workforce Profile L4
(237 KB)

Workforce Profile L5
(94 KB)

Back to the top